1954 Pontiac Star Chief (CA)

I’m reaching out to all my fellow Pontiac buddies with the hope of finding a good home for a great car – my 1954 Pontiac Starchief.  My new job in which I have quite a bit of travel, won’t allow me to keep my baby.

Below are some details, and I hope you or your members might have some interest.

Lee Adams
626-393-9332

  1. Year/make/model of car- 1954 Pontiac Starchief
  2. Asking price – $19,500
  3. Engine/trans info- new 1995 corvette engine – drive train (ford rear, chevy front)
  4. Special equipment – ready for super charger placement
  5. Modifications – ), new suspension, completely new electrical, converted to automatic from 3 on the tree to accommodate speed, alarm system (including kill switch), master power switch to save battery life during storage periods, new brake system, complete new reupholstery with original design in mind, pioneer sound system including amp with cd player and Syrius radio, Bose rims, new high speed tires, all chrome has been replaced, amber Indian head in perfect condition on hood lights up.
  6. Contact name; phone & email address:  Lee Adams / 626-393-9332 /runleerun0908@yahoo.com
  7. City where car may be seen – Los Angeles
  8. Anything else of interest to potential buyer – I am looking for someone who will truly appreciate and care for this vehicle.

 

4 Responses to “1954 Pontiac Star Chief (CA)”

  1. Car Audio Fitted…

    […]1954 Pontiac Star Chief (CA) « Pontiac Oakland Club International[…]…

  2. Hey there would you mind stating which blog platform you’re working with?

    I’m going to start my own blog in the near future but I’m having a tough
    time choosing between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal.
    The reason I ask is because your design seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for something completely unique.
    P.S Sorry for getting off-topic but I had to ask!

  3. Pretty! This was an extremely wonderful post.
    Thanks for providing this info.

  4. Hi terrific website! Does running a blog such as this require a massive amount
    work? I have no expertise in programming however
    I had been hoping to start my own blog in the near future.
    Anyway, if you have any suggestions or techniques for new blog owners please share.
    I understand this is off subject however I simply had to ask.
    Thanks a lot!

Leave a Reply

