David Rood ~ 1992 Firebird

1991 and 1992 Firebirds

A nice pair of '90s 'Birds!

David  Rood writes: attached is a picture of my 1992 Firebird (black) and my son’s 1991 Firebird (blue). The neat part about the two cars is my son bought his car in the spring of 2009 and we were having a ball going to cruise nights and a few car shows.  I grew up in the muscle car era so it brought back a lot of memories.  He then surprised me in August 2009 by buying my car for my birthday.  Needless to say I was blown away!  Both cars are original and have never seen winter as both were stored every year.  Only a few minor changes to both cars mostly maintenance items.

 

Leave a Reply

