’59 Catalina & ’60 Bonneville – Gary & Mary Sundberg

1959 CATALINA VISTA 4-DOOR HARDTOP. AZ CAR. MAYBE 3 OWNERS. I BOUGHT IN 1995. DID A REPAINT BECAUSE PAINT WAS FADED IN 1995. IT HAS 50,000 ACTUAL MILES. NEW 455 ENGINE OTHERWISE ALL ORGINAL. I BOUGHT IT BECAUSE MY DAD HAD A NEW ONE IN 1959. I HAVE A LOT OF GOOD MEMORIES IN THE CAR.

1960 Bonneville

1960 BONNEVILLE 2-DOOR HARDTOP. TRIPOWER. BOUGHT IN 1983. AZ CAR. I’M THE 2ND OWNER. IT HAS 66,000 ACTUAL MILES. (IT HAD 59,000 WHEN I BOUGHT IT IN 1983.) I DID A REPAINT IN 1983 BECAUSE PAINT WAS FADED. OTHERWISE AN UNTOUCHED ORIGINAL.

Owners: Gary and Mary Sundberg

Leave a Reply

