1936 GMC T-14 Panel Truck

Some more photos of Roger Hippen’s gorgeous 1936 GMC – enjoy!

1936 GMC T-14 Panel Truck

1936 GMC T-14 Panel Truck

2 Responses to “1936 GMC T-14 Panel Truck”

  1. Tom DuLude Says:

    Hello Roger: Your 1936 GMC T-14 Panel Truck really looks great !! Hope my 1936 GMC T-14 Pickup looks as nice, when we are finished with the restoration. I know how rare your Panel is, (even more rare then the Pickups). Thanks for posting. Tom DuLude

  2. Sean Tellez Says:

    roger I have a 1935 chevy I ton panel but I cannot say its a t 14 because I dont know I suspect it must be like your truck could you send me some digital pictures ? it would help me restore my panel If you want to talk to me feel free to call me 1 310 541 2563 I panel is also missing seats gauges no power plant no tranny many thanks sean

Leave a Reply

