1929 Oakland 2 door sedan

I have owned a 1929 Oakland 2 door sedan since 1975. I had big dreams of rebuilding and restoring this fine old car. I have come to realize that I will not be able to accomplish this goal and am interested to know if any member might be interested in my car. I would prefer that it would be restored rather than parted out as it is very nearly complete excepting for the wood and interior. Interested persons may contact me at this e-mail. Asking $3,500

brucehenry@mts.net

2 Responses to “1929 Oakland 2 door sedan”

  1. why no photo’s of the car

Leave a Reply

