1968 Grand Prix (PA)

 

1968 Grand Prix for sale

1 of 306 w/428 & 4-speed

1968 Pontiac Grand Prix 428 4spd Rare 1 of 306. Frame on restored  completely gone thru new suspension, brakes,@etc. Excellent cond signet gold ,blk int ,blk vinyl top; #s matching car 375hp  rebuilt to 390hp spec’s. ACCA junior winner Pontiac Mag Car. 8lugs,ps,pb,ac,vt,pw,pa,bs,4spd,tach, skirts, cornering lamps,am,fm,stereo reverb $31,000 PA (717) 664-3666 after 4pm est. Pat

5 Responses to “1968 Grand Prix (PA)”

  1. Dennis V Brooks, Sr Says:

    Hello, I also belong to POCI, and have loved, and respected Pontiac since childhood. I have also owned, three very beautiful 1968 Gran Prixs. I would like to own one more. Is your Gtran Prix, still available?? If yes, would it be possible to receive, additional pictures, and a fact sheet, on your Gran Prix?? I look forward to your reply…Thanks much.

  2. hi pat, you have my dream car!!! my grandfather had a 1968 grandprix. I loved that car, never got to drive it. I would love to see more pictures of your pontiac and any information you could send me would be great!!! I live in portland maine, but im from pennsylvania, easton pa dont know how close it is from you, coming down to pa to visit my parents, would love to see your car in person!!! please email me hope to hear from you. troy p portland maine

  3. Kathy Pierce Says:

    Do you know where one can find parts or spare car for parts with no rust?

Leave a Reply

