GMC L’Universelle Show Truck

1955 GMC L'Universelle prototype

1955 GMC L'Universelle prototype

There is a great article on the 1955 GMC L’Universelle show truck in the September issue of Hemming’s Classic Car.

History of Automotive Design: Before the SUV, there was the 1955 GMC L’Universelle

5 Responses to “GMC L’Universelle Show Truck”

  1. Heya i am for the first time here. I found this board and I find It truly useful & it helped me out much.
    I hope to give something back and aid others like you helped me.

  2. magnifgicent points altogether, you simply received a brand new reader.
    What could you recommend in regards to your put up that you simply made some days in the
    past? Any certain?

  3. Hmm it seems like your blog ate my first comment (it was extremely long) so I guess I’ll just sum it
    up what I had written and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog.
    I as well am an aspiring blog writer but I’m still new to
    everything. Do you have any tips and hints for newbie blog writers?
    I’d definitely appreciate it.

  4. hacker mot de passe facebook,http://fbpirater.net/,hacker un compte facebook,
    hacker compte facebook,piratage compte facebook,pirater compte facebook,trouver un mot de passe facebook,pirater
    mot de passe facebook,comment pirater facebook,Pirater un compte Facebook – Apprendre comment
    pirater un compte Facebook.

  5. s but musicfind f agi an care approach untuksieb urther than about the

Leave a Reply

